Second Learning Log 6/7/2011

So I’ve been doing some reflecting on the blogging process and I’m finding that it is definitely a worthwhile technology to use.  I still need more time to interact with the whole concept, however, it feels like something I would use professionally instead of for personal reasons.  I say this because I’m a rather private person, and probably wouldn’t use something like this to capture any of my life events on.  It definitely has potential in the business world and expanding the horizons of students by using it as a tool in the classroom for easier access to different cultures, peers and information.  The bottom line is that I would encourage my students to use it as a resource after showing them how to use it to their best advantage.

Sam R.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

