Fourth and Final Learning Log for Module 1 6/13/2011

As we wrap up the first module, I am excited by what I have learned about blogs.  (Those items being: posting a creative commons license and posting it on my blog, creating posts, receiving and responding to comments, using Google Reader to locate blogs of interest, knowing how to subscribe to blogs of interest)  I have by no means learned everything there is to know about them but I do feel comfortable now setting up something small and user friendly for a class or for my own personal use.  I believe that as I get more familiar with the whole concept of blogging that I will be able to do more interesting things with them, such as posting pictures and uploading videos and other such items.

Sam R.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

